Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
NE Signing Day
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
SW Signing Day
-
1000 Beck Road, Wixom, MI 48393
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
SE Signing Day
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Clawson High School Auditorium, 101 John M Ave, Clawson, MI 48017
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5