Skip To Main Content
OSTC logo

Program Showcases

OSTC  NE Program Showcases 2023

Learn about the exciting programs available
at OSTC Northeast!

OSTC-NE is proud to offer prospective students an opportunity to experience a preview of select programs available at the Northeast campus in Pontiac. The Wednesday/Saturday schedule for program showcases will continue throughout February and March.

Sign Up Now!

Sign up for sessions

Session Times:

Weekdays:
3:15pm–5:15pm

Saturdays
9:00am–11:00am

Program Showcases Schedule

OSTC Northeast Program Showcases Schedule
Program Wed, Jan. 31 Sat, Feb. 3 Wed, Feb. 7 Sat, Feb. 10 Wed, Feb. 14 Wed, Feb. 28 Sat, Mar. 2 Wed, Mar. 6 Sat, Mar. 9 Wed, Mar. 13 Sat, Mar. 16 Wed, Mar. 20
Automotive Technology X X X X X X X X X X X X
Collision Repair and Refinishing   X X X   X X X X X X X
Computer Programming X X   X X X X X X X X X
Construction                        
Cosmetology X X X X X X X X X X X X
Culinary Arts/Hospitality X   X X X X X   X X X X
Entrepreneurship & Advanced Marketing                        
Health Sciences X   X   X X   X       X
Machining X   X   X X   X   X   X

Contact Us

Questions for our counselor about your enrollment?
Call us at 248.451.2700 or contact us online

Questions about Oakland Technical Early College?
Email OTEC