Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory


David Wyatt

Office: (248) 922-5800

Office Hours School Year:
Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Office Hours Summer:
Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Program Hours:
AM Session: 7:45 AM to 10:15 AM
PM Session: 11:20 AM to 1:50 PM

Office and Support Staff

Chad Chappell

Campus Operations Supervisor

Carol Miller

Office Assistant - SIS Coordinator

Tywana Manzie

Campus Security

Kenneth Cortese

Special Populations Consultant

Anne George


Ellen Toomey

Student Support Specialist

Ericka Cloutier

Accounting Technician

Susan Graham

School-To-Career Coordinator

Jennifer Halula

Office Assistant

Chase Scott

Technical Support Specialist

Custodians & Maintenance

Doug Olson


Roberta Benedict

Lead Custodian

Eric Wood

Facilities and Grounds Supervisor


Kendra Adams

Instructor - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Michael Ales

Instructor - Collision Repair & Refinishing

Joel Berry

Instructor - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Charles Beyer

Instructor - Engineering, Robotics, & Mechatronics

Liz Blomquist

Instructor - Academics Math

John Bonner

Instructor - Health Sciences

Jack Cantrell

Instructional Technician - Collison Repair & Refinishing

Frank Costanzo

Instructor - Culinary Arts/Hospitality

Jan Drew

Instructor - Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Cameron Krupp

Instructional Technician – Graphic and Communication Design

Adrienne Majewski

Instructional Technician - Health Sciences

Joel Massarello

Instructor - Automotive Technology

Ryan Matousek

Instructor - Computer Programming

Danielle Naumann

Instructional Technician - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Tom Neal

Instructor - Entrepreneurship & Advanced Marketing

Jonathon Nicol

Instructor – Construction Technology

William Ray

Instructor - Energy and Electrical Technology

Aaron Simpson

Instructional Technician - Automotive Technology

Debbie Waters

Instructor - Academics English

Janelle Wilson

Instructor - Health Sciences

Rachael Wrobel

Instructor - Graphic and Communication Design