Staff Directory


David Wyatt

Office and Support Staff

Chad Chappell

Campus Operations Supervisor

Sharon Howell

Office Assistant - Campus Secretary

Carol Miller

Office Assistant - SIS Coordinator

Tywana Manzie

Campus Security

Kenneth Cortese

Special Populations Consultant

Anne George


Ellen Toomey

Student Support Specialist

Susan Graham

School-To-Career Coordinator

Custodians & Maintenance

Jeffery Hutchins

Facilities And Grounds Supervisor

Doug Olson


Roberta Benedict

Lead Custodian

Mary Cottrill



Kendra Adams

Instructor - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Michael Ales

Instructor - Collision Repair & Refinishing

Joel Berry

Instructor - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Charles Beyer

Instructor - Engineering, Robotics, & Mechatronics

Liz Blomquist

Instructor - Academics Math

John Bonner

Instructor - Health Sciences

Kyra Burkeen

Instructional Technician - Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Jack Cantrell

Instructional Technician - Collison Repair & Refinishing

Jan Drew

Instructor - Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Skyler Essiambre

Instructional Technician - Health Sciences

Nickolas Lopez

Instructor - Culinary Arts & Hospitality

James Madson

Instructor - Construction Technology

Joel Massarello

Instructor - Automotive Technology

Ryan Matousek

Instructor - Computer Programming

Danielle Naumann

Instructional Technician - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Tom Neal

Instructor - Entrepreneurship & Advanced Marketing

Jonathon Nicol

Instructor - Building Maintenance

Timothy Rawls

Instructional Technician - Construction Technology

William Ray

Instructor - Energy and Electrical Technology

Aaron Simpson

Instructional Technician - Automotive Technology

Debbie Waters

Instructor - Academics English

Janelle Wilson

Instructor - Health Sciences

Rachael Wrobel

Instructor - Graphic and Communication Design