Calendar and Events

January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Students Return
OSTC Campuses
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
End of 1st Semester
OSTC Campuses
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Start of 2nd Semester
OSTC Campuses
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Southwest Career Night
-
1000 Beck Road, Wixom, MI 48393
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3