Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
OSTC-SW Tours for CHS, SLE, SLHS
1000 Beck Road Wixom, MI 48393
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
OSTC-SW Career Night
-
1000 Beck Road Wixom, MI 48393
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
OSTC-SW Afterschool Showcases
-
1000 Beck Road Wixom, MI 48393
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5