Skip To Main Content
OSTC logo

Staff Directory

Main Office:


Summer Office Hours: 
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Monday-Thursday)
We are not in on Friday during the summer.

Attendance Line:


Office and Support Staff

Christopher Vraniak


Michelle Bonner

Campus Operations Supervisor

Autumn Buckner

Accounting Technician

Mary Crockett

Special Populations Consultant

Jessica Dawson

Student Support Specialist

Renee Dobrzelewski

Office Assistant

Angela Gouda

Career Guidance Counselor

Jackie Haller

School to Career Facilitator

Sharon Howell

Office Assistant

Chace McConnaughay

Technical Support Specialist

Custodial & Maintenance

Jim Berti

Facility And Grounds Supervisor

Steven Hawkins

Lead Custodian

Curtis Jones


Gregory Mankowski


Cecilia Wright



Terry Akers

Instructional Technician - Auto Technology

Dian Biecker

Instructor, Culinary Arts/Hospitality

Tammy Denstaedt

Instructor - Health Sciences

William Dungan

Instructor - Entrepreneurship & Advanced Marketing

Peter Elkowitz

Instructor - Engineering, Robotics, & Mechatronics

Jaime Farrell

Instructor - Health Sciences

Rebecca Fowler

Instructional Technician - Welding

Patricia Fox

Instructional Technician - Culinary Arts/Hospitality

Damon Friend

Instructor - Auto Technology

Mary Lou Krause

Instructor - Health Sciences

John Kusku

Academic Support Instructor - Physics/Algebra 2

Moses Lukwago

Instructor - Cybersecurity Networking

Steven Machlay

Instructor - Culinary Arts/Hospitality

Joseph Martelle

Instructor - Medium/Heavy Truck & Equipment

Shawn McClanahan

Instructor - Welding

Danielle Naumann

Instructional Technician
School: 2486685634

Ryan Pemberton

Academic Support Instructor – ELA

Lisa Schulte-Sentgerath

Instructor - Agriscience & Environmental Technologies

Scott Sheeran

Instructor - Collision Repair & Refinishing

Michelle Spackman

Instructional Technician - Graphic and Communication Design

Michael Svatora

Instructional Technician - Collision Repair & Refinishing

Michael Wesner

Instructor - Computer Programming

Jacob Wheaton

Instructor- Engineering, Robotics and Mechatronics

Stephen Williams

Instructor - Graphic and Communication Design